Facebook   LinkedIn
Sentry Steel, Inc.
Contact Us   \   Map/Directions   \   Careers
Sentry Steel, Inc.
Sentry Steel, Inc.
Sentry Steel, Inc.
At Sentry Steel Inc. our mission is to continuously raise the bar to achieve the highest quality services in custom structural and miscellaneous steel fabrication and erection from any fabrication shop without compromising safety.

CONTACT US

Sentry Steel Inc.
4531 Knopp Avenue
Louisville, Kentucky 40213
(502) 361-5445
(502) 361-1733 Fax
info@sentrysteelinc.com

COMPANY DIRECTORY

Office
Kathy Harshfield: Kathy@sentrysteelinc.com
Brenda Nason: Brenda@sentrysteelinc.com
Mary Hellmuller: Mary@sentrysteelinc.com

Detailing and Project Management
Mike Cox: Mcox@sentrysteelinc.com
Joe Marchbanks: Joe@sentrysteelinc.com
Eric Caudill: Eric@sentrysteelinc.com

Estimating and Purchasing
Steve Ruxer: Steve@sentrysteelinc.com
Ed Hardesty: Ehardesty@sentrysteelinc.com

Fabrication
Ron McMonigle: Ron@sentrysteelinc.com
David Johns: David@sentrysteelinc.com

Quality Management
Glenn Pack: Glenn@sentrysteelinc.com

Erecting
Marty Thieneman: Marty@sentrysteelinc.com



MEMBERSHIPS
AISC  American Institute Of Steel Construction AWS  American Welding Society NOMMA  National Ornamental & Miscellaneous Metals Association Chamber Of Commerce  Greater Louisville Inc. Kentucky Chamber Of Commerce The Builders Exchange of Kentucky ABC - Associated Builders and Contractors


AISC Certified Fabricator          AWS Certified Welding Fabricator